Contact Us

Uptempo Finland Oy
Rec Studios

Pasilan Puistotie 4 B 60
00240 Helsinki, Finland

Post Address
Mixing & Rec Studio

Luhdantie 157
25460 Kisko

The people behind Uptempo

Managing Director / Mixing Engineer
Ari “Bruno” Lähteenmäki
+358 400 823 847
bruno@uptempo.fi

Operations Manager
Piia Koriseva
+358 40 725 1027
piia@uptempo.fi

Head of Translation
Tuija Korhonen
Fiable Oy
+358 40 705 6569
tuija@fiable.fi

Production Manager / Translator / Sound Engineer
Anton Balck
+358 40 831 5225
anton@uptempo.fi

Creative Director / Sound Engineer
Joonas Lähteenmäki
+358 40 161 9222
joonas@uptempo.fi

Lawyer
Eibhlín “Eileen” Ní Ghríofa
+
358 40 6535877
eileen@uptempo.fi